Goodbye Fall 2016

Image result for end of the semester

The end of the semester is finally here. No longer will I have to get up at 7:30am to be on time for my 9am classes (at least until next semester). I am pretty proud of what I have accomplished. I am confident that my GPA is above a 3.5 and that I will make the Deans List. Finals are next week and I am so ready for it all to finally be over. Total exhaustion has hit and I am ready for the days of sleeping in my bed until noon.

I am looking forward to actually having a break this winter. I already have my Netflix/movie list ready. There were a lot of ups and downs for this semester but I managed to somehow survive.

Leave a Reply

